Medarbetare

Last name First name Function Phone Email
Ahuja Rajeev Associate Professor   ahuja@kth.se
Akbarnejad Shahin PhD Student  

shahinak@kth.se

Alevanau Aliksandr Doctor 9481 alevanau@kth.se
Allertz Carl PhD Student 8403 allertz@kth.se
Andersson Dennis Administrator 8320 dennis@kth.se
Andersson Nils Researcher 8314 nilsande@kth.se
Arnberg Lars Affil. Professor   larnberg@kth.se
Arvhult Carl-Magnus PhD Student   arvhult@kth.se
Arzpeyma Niloofar PhD Student 8354 arzpeyma@kth.se
Bai Haitong PhD Student 8404 haitong@kth.se
Baldissera Gustavo PhD Student 8930 gbal@kth.se
Barkar Thomas PhD Student   barkar@kth.se
Belova Ljubov Professor 8372 lyuba@kth.se
Bergman Bill Professor Emeritus 070-2096087 bill@kth.se
Bigdeli Sedigheh PhD Student 9133 sedigheh@kth.se
Biswas Amit Kumar PhD Student 7274 akbiswas@kth.se
Blasiak Wlodzimierz Professor 8405 blasiak@kth.se
Bonvalet Manon Post Doc   bonvalet@kth.se
Borgenstam Annika Head of Department, Professor 8396 annbor@kth.se
Borukhovich Efim Post Doc   efim@kth.se
Boucher Solveig Administrator 8363 sboucher@kth.se
Brusewitz Lindahl Bonnie Post Doc 8313 bonniel@kth.se
Bu Junfu PhD Student 8354 junfu@kth.se
Bång Jan System Administrator 8336 tosse@kth.se
Chen Rongzhen PhD Student 8370 rche@kth.se
Cheng Yajuan PhD Student   yajuan@kth.se
Condo Adolfo PhD Student   condo@kth.se
Delandar Arash Hosseinzadeh PhD Student 6544 arashhd@kth.se
Deng Zhiyin PhD Student 9568 zhiyin@kth.se
Dilner David Phd Student 8313 dilner@kth.se
Dong Zhihua PhD Student   zhihuad@kth.se
Du Sichen Head of Unit of Processes, Professor 8359 sichen@kth.se
Ehteshami Hossein PhD Student 7274 heht@kth.se
Ekström Madeleine Researcher 0739-452921 madeks@kth.se
Eliasson Anders Proprefekt, Director of 1st and 2nd Cycle Education 7255 anderse@kth.se
Ersson Mikael Assistant Professor 8337 bergsman@kth.se
Evangelopoulos Panagiotis PhD Student 8458 pev@kth.se
Fredriksson Hasse Professor Emeritus 7869 hassef@kth.se
Gauffin Alicia PhD Student 9020 aliciag@kth.se
Ghadamgahi Mersedeh PhD Student   mersedeh@kth.se
Glaser Björn Assistant Professor 8339 bjoerng@kth.se
Gorbatov Oleg PhD Student 9639 gorbatov@kth.se
Gunarathne Rathnayaka MDS PhD Student 8459 rmdsgu@kth.se
Haglöf Fredrik PhD Student   fredrikk@kth.se
He Junjing PhD Student 6544 junjing@kth.se
He Shuang PhD Student   shunaghe@kth.se
Hedström Peter Assistant Professor 6217 pheds@kth.se
Hertzman Staffan Guest professor 8383 staher@kth.se
Hillert Mats Professor Emeritus 8385 hillert@kth.se
Hosseinzadeh Delandar Arash PhD Student 6544 arashhd@kth.se
Hou Ziyong PhD Student   ziyong@kth.se
Huang Shuo PhD Student   shouh@kth.se
Huyan Fei PhD Student   huyan@kth.se
Höglund Lars Researcher 8387 lhoglund@kth.se
Jiang Xue PhD Student   xuej@kth.se
Jin Lai-Zhe Researcher 8731 lai_zhe@kth.se
Johansson Börje Professor Emeritus 8823 borjej@kth.se
Jonsson Lage Guest Professor 8349 lage@kth.se
Jonsson Stefan Professor 8949 jonsson@kth.se
Jönsson Pär Professor 8375 parj@kth.se
Kantarelis Efthymios Researcher 8366 ekan@kth.se
Kaplan Bartek PhD Student 8325 bartekk@kth.se
Karasev Andrey Docent 8357 karasev@kth.se
Kasedde Hillary PhD Student 8289 hillary@kth.se
Kazemi Mania PhD Student 8403 maniak@kth.se
Khan Fareed Ashraf Researcher 6654 fareedak@kth.se
Kim Dongyoo Researcher   dongyoo@kth.se
Kling Peter Technician 8342 pkling@kth.se
Kohlstädt Sebastian PhD Student   skoh@kth.se
Korzhavy Pavel Associate Professor 9193 pavelk@kth.se
Leach Lindsay PhD Student   lindsayl@kth.se
Lee Jaewoo PhD Student 9568 jaewoo@kth.se
Leetmaa Mikael Researcher   leetmaa@kth.se
Li Guijiang PhD Student   guijiang@kth.se
Li Wei PhD Student 8330 wei2@kth.se
Li Yan Post Doc   yanli2@kth.se
Li Zhou PhD Student   zhoul@kth.se
Linder David PhD Student   davlind@kth.se
Liu Hailong PhD Student   hailongl@kth.se
Lizarraga Raquel Post Doc   raqli@kth.se
Long Wenli Technician 8393 wenli@kth.se
Lousada Claudio Researcher 8789 cmlp@kth.se
Lu Song PhD Student   songlu@kth.se
Ma Taoran PhD Student   taoran@kth.se
Malik Amer Researcher 6871 amer@mech.kth.se
Mao Huahai Researcher 6597 huahai@kth.se
Markström Andreas PhD Student   markst@kth.se
Martinsson Johan PhD Student 6151 johm@kth.se
Muhmond Haji Muhammad Post Doc 8901 haji@kth.se
Nabeel Muhammad PhD Student   mnabeel@kth.se
Nakajima Keiji Guest Researcher   keiji@kth.se
Nilsson Johan PhD Student   johann2@kth.se
Odqvist Joakim Associate Professor  8308 odqvist@kth.se
Olofsson Anders PhD Student 070-7985275 anders.olofsson@scania.com
Pirouznia Pouyan PhD Student   pouyanp@kth.se
Persson Clas Associate Professor  8832 clas.persson@mse.kth.se
Persson Henry PhD Student 6545 henryp@kth.se
Rao K. Venkat Professor 7771 rao@kth.se
Riazanova Anastasia Post Doc 8467 anaria@kth.se
Rogberg Bo Adjunct Professor   brogberg@kth.se
Ruban Andrei Professor 8361 ruban@kth.se
Safara Nosar Nima PhD Student 070-0359987 nimasn@kth.se
Safavi Nick Arash PhD Student 6654 sasn@kth.se
Saffari Pour Mohsen PhD Student 8366 mohsensp@kth.se
Saleem Saud PhD Student 7024 sauds@kth.se
Sandström Rolf Professor Emeritus 8321 rsand@kth.se
Schmidt Christoffer PhD Student   cschmi@kth.se
Schönecker Stephan Researcher 8868 stesch@kth.se
Selleby Malin Head of Unit of Structures, Professor 8389 malin@kth.se
Skorodumova Natalia Professor 8302 snv123@kth.se
Sophonrat Nanta PhD Student 9481 nanta@kth.se
Ström Valter Researcher 7308 valter@kth.se
Sui Fangfei PhD Student 6252 fangfei@kth.se
Sundén Werner Eva Head of Administration 6254 sunden@kth.se
Sundman Bo Professor Emeritus   bosses@kth.se
Svensson Jennie PhD Student   jenniesv@kth.se
Söderholm P.O. Konsult   poso@kth.se
Tadesse Abel PhD Student 7449 attad@kth.se
Ternstedt Patrik PhD Student   terna@kth.se
Thiyam Priyadarshini PhD Student 8390 thiyam@kth.se
Tian Liyun PhD Student 9042 liyunt@kth.se
Tian Ye PhD Student   yti@kth.se
Tilliander Anders Associate Professor  8490 anderst@kth.se
Tomé Torquemada Silvia PhD Student 9568 silviatt@kth.se
Vekilova Olga Post Doc 8388 vekilova@kth.se
Vitos Levente Head of Unit of Properties, Professor 8356 leveute@kth.se
Vynnycky Michael Docent, Researcher 8928 michaelv@kth.se
Wang Baochang PhD Student 7274 baochang@kth.se
Wang Huijun PhD Student 6151 huijun@kth.se
Wang Jing PhD Student   jiwa@kth.se
White Jesse Researcher   jfwhite@kth.se
Xu Xin PhD Student   xinx@kth.se
Xu Yonggui PhD Student   younggui@kth.se
Xuan Changji PhD Student   chanji@kth.se
Yan Jiayi Post Doc   jiayiyan@kth.se
Yang Annika PhD Student   afyang@kth.se
Yang Yang PhD Student   yaya@kth.se
Yang Ying PhD Student 8354 yingy@kth.se
Yang Weihong Docent 8402 weihong@kth.se
Yin Jiaqing PhD Student   jiaqing@kth.se
Yvell Karin PhD Student   kariny@kth.se
Zeng Tianyi PhD Student 9133 tianyiz@kth.se
Zguns Pjotrs PhD Student   pjotrs@kth.se
Zhang Jingqi PhD Student   jingqi@kth.se
Zhao Gouhua PhD Student 8355 gouhua@kth.se
Zhao Zhe Docent   zhezhao@kth.se
Zhou Xiaobin PhD Student   xiaobinz@kth.se
Ågren John Professor 9131 john@kth.se
Öberg Christian PhD Student   chroberg@kth.se
Till sidans topp